May 7 (1pm CST 20:00 CET) Louisiana Groove Workshop for Guitar and Harmonica

We are excited to offer a new Live Workshop May 7 (1:30pm CST 20:30 CET). For this workshop we’ll break down our song “Down in New Orleans”. Join us live and get the opportunity to ask questions and get feedback. If you can’t attend live you’ll still get access to the video for 1 year. LEARN MORE

Harmonica Masters Workshops June 8-12 2022 in Trossingen Germany

We are excited to announce that we’ll be returning to Trossingen, Germany for the Harmonica Masters workshops June 8-12 2022. We’ll both be teaching intensive classes in harmonica and guitar respectively and performing a concert as well. Other artists on the festival include Steve Baker, Marcos Coll and more. For all the details go to https://www.harmonica-masters.de/en/

July 24-29 Augusta Heritage BluesWeek Elkins, West Virginia 

After several years of being virtual we’re back in beautiful Elkins, West Virginia this summer for Augusta Heritage Festival’s BluesWeek celebration. We’ll be teaching a duo class as well as guitar and harmonica classes. The festival also features concerts, dances, jams and more. Hope you can join us!

Online Workshops Now Available!

Shopping Cart
Scroll to Top