RootsDuo Fest 2024 MAY 18-19 Online Festival featuring 5 live online performances and workshops. Buy an all access pass to the entire fest at discounted price. Buy Access Pass

May 18 (10:30am CDT 17:30 CEST) Eight Bar Blues & Beyond: Harmonica & Guitar Workshop $35 Buy Ticket

May 18 (2:30pm CDT 21:30 CEST) New Songs Celebration Concert #1 with Joe Filisko & Eric Noden $25 Buy Ticket

May 18 (7pm CDT 01:00 CEST) Fingerpicking Guitar with Harmonica Chording: Guitar and Harmonica Workshop $35 Buy Ticket

May 19 (10:30am CDT 17:30 CEST) The Art of Minor Blues: Guitar & Harmonica Workshop $35 Buy Ticket

May 19 (2:30pm CDT 21:30 CEST) New Songs Celebration Concert #2 Joe Filisko & Eric Noden with Rodrigo Mantovani $35 Buy Ticket

May 31 8pm Two Way Street Coffeehouse 1047 Curtiss St. Downers Grove, IL

July 21-26 Augusta Heritage Festival Blues Week in Elkins, West Virginia. Joe and Eric will be teaching harmonica and guitar Learn More

August 13-17 SPAH Harmonica Conference Tulsa, Oklahoma Learn More

October 24-27 Harmonica NorthWest (harmonica workshop) with Kim Field, Ross Garren and Hank Shreve Learn More

About Joe Filisko & Eric Noden

Joe and Eric Black and White Comic

Joe Filisko and Eric Noden are an American roots duo from Chicago. They have been performing and recording music together for 20 years. Their original blues songs, train imitations and harmony singing are reminiscent of the 1920’s and 30’s when acoustic music was prevalent. Joe and Eric use their virtuosity and song writing skills to illustrate nearly forgotten styles of American Music.

Shopping Cart
Scroll to Top