I.C. Special Revisited


In this live broadcast  (Original broadcast date January 19, 2023) Joe Filisko & Eric Noden  play their entire 2009 Album “I.C. Special”  live. They’ll be talk about making the record, song influences and more in this “Revisited” broadcast.

Purchase includes 30 days access to archived recording

Track List
I. C. Special
Gridlock Blues
Now She’s Gone
Me and Sonny
Angry Woman
Good Friend
Too Much Whiskey
Girl O Mine
Made Me Lonesome
Busy Man
Leadfoot Stomp
Jaybird Moan
Head On Outta here
No One Gets

Shopping Cart
Scroll to Top