On the Move

On the Move is the 2015 Album by the American blues and roots duo Joe Filisko (harmonica, vocals) & Eric Noden (guitar, vocals). The album features 12 new songs written in different roots music styles. The album was recorded, mixed and mastered at JoyRide Studios in Chicago by Blaise Barton.


Sorry, no results.
Please try another keyword
Shopping Cart
Scroll to Top